CASA Board and Staff

CASA of the Heartland Board Members
Grant Niebuhr - Board Co-Chair
Gregory Schreacke - Board Treasurer
Katie Butler - Board Secretary
Barbara Jones - Board HR 
Gloria Fite
Yvonne Grimes
Rose Harris 
Troy Lawson 
Melissa Martin 
Dottye Moore 
Lisa Parrett 
Megan Stith  
CASA of the Heartland is governed by a thirteen-member Board of Directors.  We strive to ensure that our Directors are representative of Hardin County’s diverse population—geographically, professionally, and culturally. If you are interested in learning more about our Board, feel free to contact Debra Smith at (270) 982-2274 or
CASA of the Heartland Staff Members
Debra Smith
Executive Director
(270) 982-2274, ext. 21

Natalie Cubbage
Resource Development Director/Volunteer Advocate Coordinator
(270) 982-2274, ext. 26
Natasha Mackey
Volunteer Advocate Coordinator
(270) 982-2274
Patricia Mayhew
Volunteer Advocate Coordinator
(270) 982-2274, ext. 25
Robin Taylor
Volunteer Advocate Coordinator
(270) 982-2274